doc-spreadsheet doc-text doc-image doc-video doc-slideshow doc-pdf
UKROEd logo

Latest Update on Coronavirus

Our Team

Meet our UKROEd Board...

Suzette Davenport QPM

UKROEd Chair

Kathy Webster

RST Trustee, Board member and Director UKROEd

Ruth Purdie OBE

UKROEd Chief Executive and Company Director

Dave Jones

Chief Operating Officer and Company Director

Hugh Sutherland

UKROEd Finance Director and Company Secretary

Jeremy Reynolds

Non-executive Director and member of Audit and Risk Committee

Louise Redmond

Senior Independent Director

Gary Robinson

Non-executive Director and Chair Audit and Risk Committee

Translate ยป